I know we are supposed to think big and mainstream. On the occasions I’ve tried to do that, I’ve realized I’m just about one-on-one, one person, one life, one relationship at a time to make it a better world.”

– Mollie Lowery

Board of Directors

Mary Kirchen

Founder

Jerry Jones

President

Neil Navin

Vice President

Liliana Dongo

Treasurer

Yalda Noorzai

Board Member

Yasmin Tong

Board Member

Agi Orsi

Board Member

Linda Peacore

Board Member

Rod Stephens

Board Member

Grace Dyrness

Secretary

James Thing

Board Member

Gary Blasi

Board Member

Our Mobile Integrated Service Team serves over

individuals throughout Los Angeles County in permanent supportive housing.

Staff

Celina Alvarez

Executive Director

calvarez@housingworksca.org

Robert Morrison

Program Director

robertm@housingworksca.org

Sergio Perez

Chief of Operations

sperez@housingworksca.org

Karina Martinez

Fiscal Manager

fiscal@housingworksca.org

Santiago Reyes

Team Leader

Pasadena

sreyes@housingworksca.org

Judyth Ballesteros

Lead Support Worker

South LA

jb@housingworksca.org

Roger Cisneros

Lead Support Worker

Team 101 – Hollywood

rcisneros@housingworksca.org

James Moran

Lead Support Worker

T. Bailey Manor

jmoran@housingworksca.org

Bijan Bahmani

MIST

South LA

bbahmani@housingworksca.org

Lisette Barajas

MIST

Team 101 – Hollywood

lbarajas@housingworksca.org

Scott DesJardins

Enrichment Service Coordinator

sdesjardins@housingworksca.org

Ipolani Duvauchelle

Empowerment Works

ipolani@housingworksca.org

Dorothy Edwards

 Enrichment Service Coordinator

Teague Terrace

dedwards@housingworksca.org

Fabian Gonzalez

MIST

T. Bailey Manor

fgonzalez@housingworksca.org

Jonathan Lipp

MIST

Team 101 – Hollywood

jlipp@housingworksca.org

Tully MacKay

MIST

Team 101

tmackay@housingworksca.org

Shara Blue Mathes

Empowerment Works

smathes@housingworksca.org

Maria Molina

MIST

Team 101 – Hollywood

mmolina@housingworksca.org

Marlene Muro

MIST

Team 101

mmuro@housingworksca.org

Ferney Obeso, Jr.

MIST

Team 101

fobeso@housingworksca.org

Alicea Polk

On Site Service Case Manager

Teague Terrace

apolk@housingworksca.org

Geneva Ramos

MIST

South LA

gramos@housingworksca.org

Jesica Vasquez

MIST

Team 101- Hollywood

jesicav@housingworksca.org

Jimmy Vasquez

On Site Services Case Manager

Young Burlington

jvasquez@housingworksca.org

Rob Zifchak

On Site Service Case Manager

Teague Terrace

robz@housingworksca.org

Erica Arthur

Administrative Assistant

earthur@housingworksca.org

Colin Gunther

Reception and Payee Services

cgunther@housingworksca.org

Michael Kearns

Writing Works Director

Ramon Sul

Resident Artist

Get Involved. Be Inspired.