“I know we are supposed to think big and mainstream. On the occasions I’ve tried to do that, I’ve realized I’m just about one-on-one, one person, one life, one relationship at a time to make it a better world.”

– Mollie Lowery

Board of Directors

Mary Kirchen

Founder

Yasmin Tong

President

Jerry Jones

Board Member

Yalda Noorzai

Treasurer

Liliana Dongo

Secretary

Neil Navin

Board Member

Agi Orsi

Board Member

Linda Peacore

Board Member

Grace Dyrness

Board Member

James Thing

Board Member

Gary Blasi

Board Member

Our Mobile Integrated Service Team serves over

individuals throughout Los Angeles County in permanent supportive housing.

Staff

Celina Alvarez

Executive Director

calvarez@housingworksca.org

John Best

Program Director

jbest@housingworksca.org

Rudy Salinas

Director of Communications
and Outreach

rsalinas@housingworksca.org

Sergio Perez

Project Director

sperez@housingworksca.org

Robert Morrison

Associate Director / Data Manager

robertm@housingworksca.org

Santiago Reyes

Team Leader

Pasadena

sreyes@housingworksca.org

Brent Davis

MIST

Team 101 – Hollywood

bdavis@housingworksca.org

Lisette Barajas

MIST

Team 101 – Hollywood

lbarajas@housingworksca.org

Sean Burke

MIST

Team 101 – Hollywood

sburke@housingworksca.org

Roger Cisneros

MIST

Team 101 – Hollywood

rcisneros@housingworksca.org

Maria Molina

MIST

Team 101 – Hollywood

mmolina@housingworksca.org

Jonathan Lipp

MIST

Team 101 – Hollywood

jlipp@housingworksca.org

Now Hiring!

MIST

Team 101

email

Jesica Vasquez

MIST

Pasadena

jvasquez@housingworksca.org

Fabian Gonzalez

MIST

Pasadena

fgonzalez@housingworksca.org

Now Hiring!

MIST

New Location

 

Judyth Ballesteros

MIST

South LA

jb@housingworksca.org

Bijan Bahmani

MIST

South LA

bbahmani@housingworksca.org

Tuivesi Naisuro

MIST

South LA

tnaisoro@housingworksca.org

Geneva Ramos

MIST

South LA

gramos@housingworksca.org

Jimmy Vasquez

On Site Services Case Manager

Young Burlington

jvasquez@housingworksca.org

Dorothy Edwards

 Enrich Service Coordinator

Teague Terrace

dedwards@housingworksca.org

Alicea Polk

On Site Service Case Manager

Teague Terrace

apolk@housingworksca.org

Rob Zifchak

On Site Service Case Manager

Teague Terrace

robz@housingworksca.org

Ipolani Duvauchelle

 

Empowerment Works

ipolani@housingworksca.org

Shara Blue Mathes

 

Empowerment Works

smathes@housingworksca.org

Colin Gunther

Reception and Payee Services

cgunther@housingworksca.org

Erica Arthur

Administrative Assistant

earthur@housingworksca.org

Karina Martinez

Fiscal Manager

fiscal@housingworksca.org

Sharon Day

CPA

Michael Kearns

Writing Works Director

Ramon Sul

Support Service Volunteer

Get Involved. Be Inspired.