I know we are supposed to think big and mainstream. On the occasions I’ve tried to do that, I’ve realized I’m just about one-on-one, one person, one life, one relationship at a time to make it a better world.”

– Mollie Lowery

Board of Directors

Mary Kirchen

Founder

Neil Navin

Board President

Gary Blasi

Board Vice President

Ann-Sophie Morrissette

Secretary

Yalda Noorzai

Treasurer

Grace Dyrness

                         Board Member

Agi Orsi

Board Member

Linda Peacore

Board Member

Rod Stephens

Board Member

James Thing

Board Member

Our Mobile Integrated Service Team serves over

individuals throughout Los Angeles County in permanent supportive housing.

Staff

Celina Alvarez

Executive Director

calvarez@housingworksca.org

Sergio Perez

Chief of Operations

sperez@housingworksca.org

Karina Martinez

Fiscal Manager

fiscal@housingworksca.org

Robert Morrison

Director of Programs

robertm@housingworksca.org

James Moran

North Region Supervisor

jmoran@housingworksca.org

Bianca Espindola

MIST- T. Bailey Manor

bespindola@housingworksca.org

 

Crystal Sarni

MIST– Central

bsarni@housingworksca.org

Shara Blue Mathes

Lead Case Worker

MIST- Central

smathes@housingworksca.org

Billie Downey

MIST– Teague Terrace

bdowney@housingworksca.org

Trina Cruse

MIST– Teague Terrace

tcruse@housingworksca.org

Valerie Amaya

MIST– Central

vamaya@housingworksca.org

Michael Kearns

Writing Works

Amy Pelch

Office Manager

apelch@housingworksca.org

Scott DesJardins

MIST-T. Bailey Manor

scottd@housingworksca.org

 

Dorothy Edwards

 Enrichment Service Coordinator

Teague Terrace

dedwards@housingworksca.org

Jayden Alexander

Enrichment Services Coordinator

T. Bailey Manor

jalexander@housingworksca.org

Marlene Muro

Central Region Supervisor

MIST – Hollywood

mmuro@housingworksca.org

Matthew Villa

MIST– Central

mvilla@housingworksca.org

Fabian B. Gonzalez

MIST– 88th & Vermont

fbgonzalez@housingworksca.org

Darron Whitaker

AmeriCorps Intern

volunteers@housingworksca.org

Erica Arthur

Administrative Assistant

earthur@housingworksca.org

Will Jackson

MIST- Outreach Worker

Pasadena

wjackson@housingworksca.org

Gloria Alcala

MIST- Palo Verde

galcala@housingworksca.org

Geneva Ramos

MIST– South Los Angeles

gramos@housingworksca.org

Adrian Woods

MIST – Central

awoods@housingworksca.org

Jonathan Lipp

MIST – Central

jlipp@housingworksca.org

Rick Wilson

MIST– Central

rwilson@housingworksca.org

Valerie Johnson

Lease Up Coordinator

88th & Vermont

vjohnson@housingworksca.org

Michael De La Torre

AmeriCorps Intern

volunteers@housingworksca.org

John Evans III

MIST- Young Burlington

jevans@housingworksca.org

Maria de Jesus Gomez

Lead Case Worker

MIST– 88th & Vermont

mgomez@housingworksca.org

Monique Jordan

Enrichment Services Coordinator

88th & Vermont

mjordan@housingworksca.org

Nancy Delira

Empowerment Works

ndelira@housingworksca.org

Judyth Ballesteros

Lead Case Worker

MIST-South Los Angeles

jb@housingworksca.org

Aracely Estrada

MIST– South Los Angeles

mestrada@housingworksca.org

Amiyoko Shabazz

Enrichment Services Cordinator

Berta Flowers

MIST – South Los Angeles

bflowers@housingworksca.org

Get Involved. Be Inspired.