I know we are supposed to think big and mainstream. On the occasions I’ve tried to do that, I’ve realized I’m just about one-on-one, one person, one life, one relationship at a time to make it a better world.”

– Mollie Lowery

Board of Directors

Mary Kirchen

Founder

Neil Navin

Board President

Gary Blasi

Board Vice President

Ann-Sophie Morrissette

Secretary

Yalda Noorzai

Treasurer

Grace Dyrness

                         Board Member

Agi Orsi

Board Member

Linda Peacore

Board Member

Rod Stephens

Board Member

James Thing

Board Member

Our Mobile Integrated Service Team serves over

individuals throughout Los Angeles County in permanent supportive housing.

Staff

Celina Alvarez

Executive Director

calvarez@housingworksca.org

Sergio Perez

Chief of Operations

sperez@housingworksca.org

Karina Martinez

Fiscal Manager

fiscal@housingworksca.org

Robert Morrison

Director of Programs

robertm@housingworksca.org

Silvia Gutierrez

Associate Director of Programs

sgutierrez@housingworksca.org

Trina Cruse

MIST- Teague Terrace

tcruse@housingworksca.org

 

Bianca Espindola

MIST- T. Bailey Manor

brios@housingworksca.org

 

Bijan Bahmani

Lead Support Worker

MIST – Hollywood

bbahmani@housingworksca.org

Crystal Sarni

MIST– Hollywood

bsarni@housingworksca.org

Claudia Perez

MIST– 88th & Vermont

cperez@housingworksca.org

 

Nelson Meza

MIST– South Los Angeles

nmeza@housingworksca.org

Erica Arthur

Administrative Assistant

earthur@housingworksca.org

Dorothy Edwards

 Enrichment Service Coordinator

Teague Terrace

dedwards@housingworksca.org

Jayden Alexander

Enrichment Services Coordinator

T. Bailey Manor

jalexander@housingworksca.org

Marlene Muro

Lead Support Worker

MIST – Hollywood

mmuro@housingworksca.org

Matthew Villa

MIST– Hollywood

mvilla@housingworksca.org

Amiyoko Shabazz

Enrichment Services Coordinator

88th & Vermont

ashabazz@housingworksca.org

Maria de Jesus Gomez

MIST– South Los Angeles

mgomez@housingworksca.org

Colin Gunther

Payee Services

cgunther@housingworksca.org

Will Jackson

MIST- Peer Outreach Worker

Pasadena

wjackson@housingworksca.org

Gloria Alcala

MIST- Palo Verde

galcala@housingworksca.org

Jonathan Lipp

MIST – Hollywood

jlipp@housingworksca.org

Rick Wilson

MIST– Hollywood

rwilson@housingworksca.org

Judyth Ballesteros

Lead Support Worker

MIST-South Los Angeles

jb@housingworksca.org

Nancy Delira

Empowerment Works

ndelira@housingworksca.org

James Moran

Region Supervisor

jmoran@housingworksca.org

Fabian Gonzalez

MIST– T. Bailey Manor

fgonzalez@housingworksca.org

John Evans III

MIST- Young Burlington

jevans@housingworksca.org

Jesica Vasquez

MIST

Team 101- Hollywood

jesicav@housingworksca.org

Roger Cisneros

Region Supervisor

MIST– 88th & Vermont

rcisneros@housingworksca.org

Geneva Ramos

MIST– South Los Angeles

gramos@housingworksca.org

Shara Blue Mathes

Empowerment Works

smathes@housingworksca.org

Sean Downey

Peer Specialist

Empowerment Works

sdowney@housingworksca.org

Michael Kearns

Writing Works

Get Involved. Be Inspired.