I know we are supposed to think big and mainstream. On the occasions I’ve tried to do that, I’ve realized I’m just about one-on-one, one person, one life, one relationship at a time to make it a better world.”

– Mollie Lowery

Board of Directors

Mary Kirchen

Founder

Neil Navin

Board President

Gary Blasi

Board Vice President

Ann-Sophie Morrissette

Secretary

Yalda Noorzai

Treasurer

Grace Dyrness

                         Board Member

Agi Orsi

Board Member

Linda Peacore

Board Member

Saba Mwine

Board Member

Rod Stephens

Board Member

James Thing

Board Member

Our Mobile Integrated Service Team serves over

individuals throughout Los Angeles County in permanent supportive housing.

Staff

Celina Alvarez

Executive Director

calvarez@housingworksca.org

James Moran

North Region Supervisor

jmoran@housingworksca.org

Valerie Johnson

Lease Up Coordinator

88th & Vermont

vjohnson@housingworksca.org

John Evans III

MIST- Young Burlington

jevans@housingworksca.org

Sergio Perez

Chief of Operations

sperez@housingworksca.org

Shawn Bailey

South Los Angeles Region Supervisor

sbailey@housingworksca.org

Will Jackson

MIST – Pasadena Outreach and Housing Navigator

wjackson@housingworksca.org 

Billie Downey

MIST– Teague Terrace

bdowney@housingworksca.org

Karina Martinez

Fiscal Manager

fiscal@housingworksca.org

Marlene Muro

Central Region Supervisor

MIST – Hollywood

mmuro@housingworksca.org

Amy Pelch

Office Manager

apelch@housingworksca.org

Shara Blue Mathes

Lead Case Worker

MIST- Central

smathes@housingworksca.org

Robert Morrison

Director of Programs

robertm@housingworksca.org

David Mix

Special Projects Supervisor

dmix@housingworksca.org

Bianca Espindola

MIST- T. Bailey Manor

bespindola@housingworksca.org

 

Matthew Villa

MIST– Hospital Housing Navigator

mvilla@housingworksca.org

 

Trina Cruse

MIST– Teague Terrace

tcruse@housingworksca.org

Aracely Estrada

MIST– South Los Angeles

mestrada@housingworksca.org

Michael De La Torre

Food Resource

mdelatorre@housingworksca.org

 

Erica Ramirez

MIST – Case Worker

eramirez@housingworksca.com 

 

Lizeth Prado

MIST– Stanford Avenue Apts.

lprado@housingworksca.org

Scott DesJardins

MIST-T. Bailey Manor

scottd@housingworksca.org

 

Dorothy Edwards

 Enrichment Service Coordinator

Teague Terrace

dedwards@housingworksca.org

Jayden Alexander

Life Skills Advocate- Central

jalexander@housingworksca.org

Darron Whitaker

Food Resource

dwhitaker@housingworksca.org 

 

Cindy Villasenor

MIST – Hospital Housing Navigator

cvillasenor@housingworksca.org

 

Geneva Ramos

MIST– South Los Angeles

gramos@housingworksca.org

Adrian Woods

MIST – Central

awoods@housingworksca.org

Jonathan Lipp

MIST – Central

jlipp@housingworksca.org

Nicole Cordero

Enrichment Service Coordinator

T. Bailey Manor

ncordero@housingworksca.org

Jacqueline Alexander

MIST – Gramercy Place

jacqueline.alexander@housingworksca.org

 

Monique Jordan

Enrichment Services Coordinator

88th & Vermont

mjordan@housingworksca.org

Maria de Jesus Gomez

Lead Case Worker

MIST– 88th & Vermont

mgomez@housingworksca.org

Nancy Delira

Support Projects

ndelira@housingworksca.org

Judyth Ballesteros

Lead Case Worker

MIST-South Los Angeles

jb@housingworksca.org

Sally Bishai

MIST– 88th and Vermont

sbishai@housingworksca.org

Michael Kearns

Writing Works

Get Involved. Be Inspired.