I know we are supposed to think big and mainstream. On the occasions I’ve tried to do that, I’ve realized I’m just about one-on-one, one person, one life, one relationship at a time to make it a better world.”

– Mollie Lowery

Board of Directors

Mary Kirchen

Founder

Neil Navin

Board President

Gary Blasi

Board Vice President

Ann-Sophie Morrissette

Secretary

Yalda Noorzai

Treasurer

Grace Dyrness

                         Board Member

Agi Orsi

Board Member

Linda Peacore

Board Member

Rod Stephens

Board Member

James Thing

Board Member

Our Mobile Integrated Service Team serves over

individuals throughout Los Angeles County in permanent supportive housing.

Staff

Celina Alvarez

Executive Director

calvarez@housingworksca.org

Sergio Perez

Chief of Operations

sperez@housingworksca.org

Karina Martinez

Fiscal Manager

fiscal@housingworksca.org

Robert Morrison

Director of Programs

robertm@housingworksca.org

James Moran

North Region Supervisor

 

 

jmoran@housingworksca.org

Bianca Espindola

MIST- T. Bailey Manor

bespindola@housingworksca.org

 

Crystal Sarni

MIST– Central

bsarni@housingworksca.org

Nelson Meza

MIST– South Los Angeles

nmeza@housingworksca.org

Shara Blue Mathes

Lead Support Worker

MIST- Central

smathes@housingworksca.org

Sean Downey

Life Skills Advocate

Central Region

sdowney@housingworksca.org

Amy Pelch

Office Manager

apelch@housingworksca.org

Scott DesJardins

MIST-T. Bailey Manor

scottd@housingworksca.org

 

Dorothy Edwards

 Enrichment Service Coordinator

Teague Terrace

dedwards@housingworksca.org

Jayden Alexander

Enrichment Services Coordinator

T. Bailey Manor

jalexander@housingworksca.org

Marlene Muro

Central Region Supervisor

MIST – Hollywood

mmuro@housingworksca.org

Matthew Villa

MIST– Central

mvilla@housingworksca.org

Valerie Amaya

MIST– Central

vamaya@housingworksca.org

Erica Arthur

Administrative Assistant

earthur@housingworksca.org

Will Jackson

MIST- Peer Outreach Worker

Pasadena

wjackson@housingworksca.org

Gloria Alcala

MIST- Palo Verde

galcala@housingworksca.org

Geneva Ramos

MIST– South Los Angeles

gramos@housingworksca.org

Jonathan Lipp

MIST – Central

jlipp@housingworksca.org

Rick Wilson

MIST– Central

rwilson@housingworksca.org

Michael Kearns

Writing Works

John Evans III

MIST- Young Burlington

jevans@housingworksca.org

Maria de Jesus Gomez

MIST– South Los Angeles

mgomez@housingworksca.org

Monique Jordan

Enrichment Services Coordinator

88th & Vermont

mjordan@housingworksca.org

Nancy Delira

Empowerment Works

ndelira@housingworksca.org

Judyth Ballesteros

Lead Support Worker

MIST-South Los Angeles

jb@housingworksca.org

Aracely Estrada

MIST– South Los Angeles

mestrada@housingworksca.org

 

Get Involved. Be Inspired.