I know we are supposed to think big and mainstream. On the occasions I’ve tried to do that, I’ve realized I’m just about one-on-one, one person, one life, one relationship at a time to make it a better world.”

– Mollie Lowery

Board of Directors

Mary Kirchen

Founder

Jerry Jones

President

Neil Navin

Vice President

Liliana Dongo

Treasurer

Yalda Noorzai

Board Member

Ann-Sophie Morrissette

Board Member

Agi Orsi

Board Member

Linda Peacore

Board Member

Rod Stephens

Board Member

Grace Dyrness

Secretary

James Thing

Board Member

Gary Blasi

Board Member

Our Mobile Integrated Service Team serves over

individuals throughout Los Angeles County in permanent supportive housing.

Staff

Celina Alvarez

Executive Director

calvarez@housingworksca.org

Robert Morrison

Program Director

robertm@housingworksca.org

Sergio Perez

Chief of Operations

sperez@housingworksca.org

Karina Martinez

Fiscal Manager

fiscal@housingworksca.org

Santiago Reyes

Regional Leader

Team 101 – Eagle Rock

sreyes@housingworksca.org

Colin Gunther

Payee Services

cgunther@housingworksca.org

Roger Cisneros

Regional Leader

Team 101 – Hollywood

rcisneros@housingworksca.org

Judyth Ballesteros

Lead Support Worker

Team 101 – South LA

jb@housingworksca.org

Silvia Gutierrez

Compliance Manager

sgutierrez@housingworksca.org

Geneva Ramos

MIST

Team 101 – South LA

gramos@housingworksca.org

Erica Arthur

Administrative Assistant

earthur@housingworksca.org

Maria de Jesus Gomez

MIST

Team 101- South LA

mgomez@housingworksca.org

Suleyman Babaoglu

MIST

Team 101 – South LA

sbabaoglu@housingworksca.org

Marlene Muro

Lead Support Worker

Team 101 – Hollywood

mmuro@housingworksca.org

Lisette Barajas

MIST

Team 101 – Hollywood

lbarajas@housingworksca.org

Jonathan Lipp

MIST

Team 101 – Hollywood

jlipp@housingworksca.org

Jesica Vasquez

MIST

Team 101- Hollywood

jesicav@housingworksca.org

Amiyoko Shabazz

Peer Support Worker

Team 101- Hollywood

ashabazz@housingworksca.org

Trina Cruse

Empowerment Support Worker

Team 101 – Hollywood

tcruse@housingworksca.org

Bijan Bahmani

MIST

Team 101 – South LA

bbahmani@housingworksca.org

Rick Wilson

MIST

Team101- Hollywood

rwilson@housingworksca.org

James Moran

Lead Support Worker

Team 101 – Teague Terrace

jmoran@housingworksca.org

Dorothy Edwards

 Enrichment Service Coordinator

Teague Terrace

dedwards@housingworksca.org

Fabian Gonzalez

MIST

Team 101 – T. Bailey Manor

fgonzalez@housingworksca.org

Bianca Rios

MIST

Team 101- T. Bailey Manor

jalexander@housingworksca.org

Jayden Alexander

Enrichment Services Coordinator

T. Bailey Manor

jalexander@housingworksca.org

John Robinson

Peer Outreach Worker

T. Bailey Manor

jrobinson@housingworksca.org

Gloria Alcala

Empowerment Support Worker

Palo Verde Apartments

galcala@housingworksca.org

Ipolani Duvauchelle

Empowerment Works

ipolani@housingworksca.org

Shara Blue Mathes

Empowerment Works

smathes@housingworksca.org

Sean Downey

Peer Specialist

Empowerment Works

sdowney@housingworksca.org

John Evans

Empowerment Support Worker

Young Burlington

jevans@housingworksca.org

Michael Kearns

Writing Works Director

Ramon Sul

Resident Artist

Get Involved. Be Inspired.